I am a Finalist in a Sephora/Huda Beauty contest and Need Your Votes

Guys, I have been selected as a finalist in a Sephora/Huda Beauty contest called Show Me Your Eyes. The winner is going to be announced on 8th August 2013. So, that gives me just 2 days to get as many votes as I can to possibly win.

I need  two minutes of your time. Please login through your Facebook ID and type Sephora Middle East in the search box

Once that opens up, please like the page by clicking on the LIKE box.

After that, just below the LIKE icon, there will be a contest visible Show Me Your Eyes with pink strips.

Click on it and head on over to the Gallery.

My picture is fifth in number and I am posting the pic below, just so that you all remember.

Please vote for me and ask for your friends to vote for me too.

It would bereally wonderful if I win.

Thanks in advance everyone.

EDIT : This competition is open to voting for UAE residents only. Sorry, the rest of you cannot help me. Also, the page won’t open through your phone Facebook app. You will have to open and vote through a laptop/desktop. Thanks everyone for helping me out.

IMG_2587

 

One thought on “I am a Finalist in a Sephora/Huda Beauty contest and Need Your Votes

  1. Pingback: My Prize from Show Me Your Eyes Contest : Huda Beauty False Eyelashes Kits | simplyEram's Blog

Leave a Reply

