FOTD : Duochrome Green Eyes with Pink Lips

This post is a first of its kind (for me atleast!). Uptill now I have been posting eye looks as I enjoy eye makeup and feel confident sharing my makeup with everyone. However, my face makeup from yesterday for a wedding function, was very much to my liking such that I felt I can share it with you all.

compli

Products used for this look

Face

  • Benefit the POREfessional
  • Missha Perfect Cover BB cream in No. 23
  • Rimmel Stay Matte Powder in No. 005 Silky Beige
  • Crave blush from Tarte Off the Cuff Limited Edition palette

Eyes

  • Urban Decay Primer Potion
  • Prestige Total Intensity eyeshadow in Hocus Pocus
  • Lightest shade in Inglot Rainbow refill 107R
  • Too Faced’s Lash Injection mascara
  • L’Oreal Contour Khol eye pencil
  • Sephora Doe-Eyed Felt eyeliner

Lips

  • Maybelline lip liner in 25 Toast
  • L’Oreal Rouge Caresse lipstick in Aphrodite Scarlett

Hope you all like my FOTD and I hope to post more FOTDs in the future

Till Next Time,

Take Care

 

Leave a Reply

