SEPHORA’s Birthday Palette FOTD

This post features a look from the miniature palette I received from Sephora for my birthday. It’s a minute palette and I didn’t think I would be able to create a nice look out of it, but I was really impressed. The eyeshadows had good color payoff and the colors complemented each other very well, however I did notice a little creasing after some time. The nude pink blush was just gorgeous albeit a little powdery. The lip glosses were ok. I’m not a big fan of pot glosses but I just applied one here on top my lipliner. 

This is the Sephora Birthday palette.

DSC_0073

This is the look I created with the palette and the products listed below.

DSC_0090

FACE

  • Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Light
  • MUFE HD Foundation No. 120 and 123
  • Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder
  • Sephora’s Birthday Palette’s Exclusive Blush

EYES

  • Urban Decay Primer Potion
  • Sephora’s Birthday palette eyeshadow quad
  • Prestige Total Intensity Eyeliner in Deepest Black
  • Sephora Doe Eyed Felt Eyeliner
  • Too Faced Lash Injection Mascara

LIPS

  • Prestige Lipliner in 40 Fleur
  • Sephora’s birthday Palette Gloss in Rouge Shine 30

Here is a closeup of the eye look I created

DSC_0083

I applied the grey taupe color on my lid and blended it with the brown shimmer shade which I applied in the crease. Deepened the outer V of the eye with the black shade and applied the beige shade as a highlight on my brow bone.

Hope you liked this post. Will be back with more

Till Next Time

Take Care

 

 

Leave a Reply

